Aberdeen City Council Local Government Election - 5th May 2022

I, Fraser Bell, as Returning Officer for the Aberdeen City Council give notice that the successful candidates in this election are as follows:-

Ward	Candidate and Description	Stage at which elected	Number of valid votes	Number of votes rejected as void
Dyce/Bucksburn/ Danestone	AL-SAMARAI, Gill– Scottish National Party (SNP)	1		
	CROCKETT, Barney Aberdeen Labour	7		
	MACGREGOR, Neil – Scottish National Party (SNP)	2	6,766	168
	MACKENZIE, Avril - Scottish Conservative and Unionist	1		
Bridge of Don	ALI, Nurul Hoque - Aberdeen Labour	8		
	ALPHONSE, Alison – Scottish National Party (SNP)	1		
	CROSS, Sarah – Scottish Conservative and Unionist	1	6,930	137
	MENNIE, Jessica – Scottish National Party (SNP)	5		
Kingswells/ Sheddocksley/ Summerhill	BLAKE, Kate – Scottish National Party (SNP)	7		
	CAMERON, David - Scottish National Party (SNP)	1	4,834	82
	DELANEY, Steve – Scottish Liberal Democrat Focus Team	1		
Northfield/Mastrick North	CLARK, Donna– Scottish National Party (SNP)	1	3,803	129

Ward	Candidate and Description	Stage at which elected	Number of valid votes	Number of votes rejected as void
	GRAHAM, Gordon- Aberdeen Labour	5		
	MCRAE, Ciarán– Scottish National Party (SNP)	5		
Hilton/Woodside Stockethill	CAMERON, Hazel- Scottish National Party (SNP)	1		
	COPLAND, Neil – Scottish National Party (SNP)	7	4,291	137
Tillydrone/Seaton/	TISSERA, Deena- Aberdeen Labour GRANT, Ross	3		
Old Aberdeen	James – Aberdeen Labour	6		
	MCLELLAN, Alexander— Scottish National Party (SNP)	1	2,727	111
	VAN SWEEDEN, Kairin- Scottish National Party (SNP)	10		
Midstocket/ Rosemount	BONSELL, Jennifer– Aberdeen Labour	5		
	CORMIE, Bill– Scottish National Party (SNP)	1	4,774	85
	FARQUHAR, Emma— Scottish Conservative and Unionist	3		
George Street/ Harbour	BOUSE, Desmond - Scottish Liberal Democrats	7		
	HENRICKSON, Dell – Scottish National Party (SNP)	2	3,505	78
	HUTCHISON, Michael – Scottish National Party (SNP)	1		

Ward	Candidate and Description	Stage at which elected	Number of valid votes	Number of votes rejected as void
	MACDONALD, Sandra – Aberdeen Labour	3		
Lower Deeside	BOULTON, Marie Louise – Independent	5		
	MALIK, M. Tauqeer – Aberdeen Labour	3	6,970	84
	MASSEY, Duncan - Scottish Conservative and Unionist	5		
Hazlehead/ Queens Cross/ Countesswells	COOKE, John– Scottish National Party (SNP)	4		
	GREIG, Martin – Scottish Liberal Democrats	1	7,000	70
	MCLEOD, Ken – Scottish Conservative and Unionist	7	7,808	72
	Jennifer Stewart –	1		
Airyhall/Broomhill/ Garthdee	DAVIDSON, Derek - Scottish National Party (SNP)	1		
	HOUGHTON, Ryan - Scottish Conservative and Unionist	4	5,927	55
	lan Yuill – Scottish Liberal Democrats	1		
Torry/Ferryhill	ALLARD, Christian – Scottish National Party (SNP)	1		
	FAIRFULL, Lee – Scottish National Party (SNP) KUSZNIR, Michael	10	5,120	123
	ScottishConservative andUnionist	6		
	WATSON, Simon Peter – Aberdeen Labour	8		

Ward	Candidate and Description	Stage at which elected	Number of valid votes	Number of votes rejected as void
Kincorth/Nigg/Cove	BROOKS, Richard - Scottish Conservative and Unionist	1		
	NICOLL, Alex – Scottish National Party (SNP)	1	4,879	82
	RADLEY, Miranda - Scottish National Party (SNP)	2		
	THOMSON, Lynn – Aberdeen Labour	4		

Fraser Bell Returning Officer